Board of Directors

Summer Glory, Photo by Kaylyn Pusczynski

Summer Glory, Photo by Kaylyn Pusczynski

Officers and Directors: 2019 – 2020


Mike Nelson, Norwich, Chairman
Elsie Bisset, Killingly, Vice-Chairman
Myra Ambrogi, Oneco, Secretary
Joan St. Ament, Woodstock, Treasurer


Steven Ayer, Franklin
Donna Baron, Lebanon
Karyn DiBonaventura, Pomfret
Thomas Dufresne, Southbridge
Lou Dzialo, Sprague
Cody Elvin, Griswold
Rev. Dr. Susan Foster, Woodstock
Jimi Gothreau, Putnam
Lisa Hayden, Sturbridge
Bill Jobbagy, Coventry, Ex-Officio
Jennifer Kaufman, Mansfield
Mike Longenbaker, Tolland
Marty Nieski, Dudley
Samuel Smit, Norwich
Eric Thomas, Coventry, representing the Governor of Connecticut
Mark Winne, Charlton
Representative to be designated, Governor of Massachusetts

2019 Board of Directors Meeting Dates

All Board meetings begin at 8:30 am at The Last Green Valley office in Danielson unless otherwise noted.

January 24
February 21
March 21
April 18
May 16
June 20
July 25
August 22
September 19
October 17
November 21
December 19